

LINDA NIENDICK LAFAYETTE COUNTY CLERK

1001 MAIN LEXINGTON, MISSOURI 64067

Phone: 660-259-4315 Fax: 660-259-6109

Alicia Shaw Administrative Deputy Kathy Wahn Elections Deputy

Michele Breshears Payroll Deputy

Final Certification for Write-In Votes and Sni-Valley Fire Protection District April 7, 2015 Election

City of Lake Lafayette Alderman At-Large Anthony Easter – 14

City of Wellington Council Member At-Large David Russell – 20

City of Blackburn Alderman Ward 2 Frederick Eberle – 2 Charles Eager – 1

Sni-Valley Fire Protection District of Jackson and Lafayette Counties for Director – 6yr
Mindy Jacoby – 197
Matt Beal – 203
Steve Russell - 98