Page: 1 of 20 11/11/2020 10:54:57 AM

Election Summary Report

General Election
LAFAYETTE COUNTY

November 03, 2020

Summary for: All Contests, All Districts, ALMA/EAST DAVIS , ALMA EAST DAVIS
Tabulator 1, All Counting Groups
OFFICIAL RESULTS

Precincts Reported: 1 of 1 (100.00%) Registered Voters: 482 of 666 (72.37%)

Ballots Cast: 482

PRESIDENT AND VICE-PRESIDENT for UNITED STATES, MISSOURI (Vote for 1)

		Total	
Times Cast		482 / 666	72.37%
Candidate	Party	Total	
Donald J. Trump/Michael R. Pence	REP	416	
Joseph R. Biden/Kamala D. Harris	DEM	52	
Jo Jorgensen/Jeremy (Spike) Cohen	LIB	7	
Howie Hawkins/Angela Nicole Walker	GRN	0	
Don Blankenship/William Mohr	CST	0	
Total Votes		475	
		Total	
Unresolved Write-In		1	

Page: 2 of 20 11/11/2020 10:54:57 AM

GOVERNOR for MISSOURI, MISSOURI (Vote for 1)

		Total	
Times Cast		482 / 666	72.37%
Candidate	Party	Total	
Mike Parson	REP	426	
Nicole Galloway	DEM	48	
Rik Combs	LIB	6	
Jerome Howard Bauer	GRN	1	
Total Votes		481	
		Total	
Unresolved Write-In		0	

Page: 3 of 20 11/11/2020 10:54:57 AM

LIEUTENANT GOVERNOR for MISSOURI, MISSOURI (Vote for 1)

		Total	
Times Cast		482 / 666	72.37%
Candidate	Party	Total	
Mike Kehoe	REP	419	
Alissia Canady	DEM	46	
Bill Slantz	LIB	6	
Kelley Dragoo	GRN	2	
Total Votes		473	
		Total	
Unresolved Write-In		0	

Page: 4 of 20 11/11/2020 10:54:57 AM

SECRETARY OF STATE for MISSOURI, MISSOURI (Vote for 1)

		Total	
Times Cast		482 / 666	72.37%
Candidate	Party	Total	
John R. (Jay) Ashcroft	REP	412	
Yinka Faleti	DEM	52	
Carl Herman Freese	LIB	9	
Paul Lehmann	GRN	3	
Paul Venable	CST	1	
Total Votes		477	
		Total	
Unresolved Write-In		0	

Page: 5 of 20 11/11/2020 10:54:57 AM

STATE TREASURER for MISSOURI, MISSOURI (Vote for 1)

		Total	
Times Cast		482 / 666	72.37%
Candidate	Party	Total	
Scott Fitzpatrick	REP	412	
Vicki Lorenz Englund	DEM	50	
Nicholas (Nick) Kasoff	LIB	7	
Joseph Civettini	GRN	1	
Total Votes		470	
		Total	
Unresolved Write-In		0	

Page: 6 of 20 11/11/2020 10:54:57 AM

ATTORNEY GENERAL for MISSOURI, MISSOURI (Vote for 1)

		Total	
Times Cast		482 / 666	72.37%
Candidate	Party	Total	
Eric Schmitt	REP	422	
Rich Finneran	DEM	49	
Kevin C Babcock	LIB	3	
Total Votes		474	
		Total	
Unresolved Write-In		0	

Page: 7 of 20 11/11/2020 10:54:57 AM

UNITED STATES REPRESENTATIVE IN CONGRESS for 5TH DISTRICT, MISSOURI (Vote for $\,\mathbf{1}$)

		Total	
Times Cast		482 / 666	72.37%
Candidate	Party	Total	
Ryan Derks	REP	367	
Emanuel Cleaver II	DEM	107	
Robin Dominick	LIB	2	
Total Votes		476	
		Total	
Unresolved Write-In		0	

Page: 8 of 20 11/11/2020 10:54:57 AM

STATE SENATOR for 21ST DISTRICT, MISSOURI (Vote for 1)

		Total	
Times Cast		482 / 666	72.37%
Candidate	Party	Total	
Denny Hoskins	REP	431	
Mark Bliss	LIB	34	
Total Votes	Total Votes		
		Total	
Unresolved Write-In		0	

Page: 9 of 20 11/11/2020 10:54:57 AM

STATE REPRESENTATIVE for 53RD DISTRICT, MISSOURI (Vote for 1)

		Total	
Times Cast		482 / 666	72.37%
Candidate	Party	Total	
Terry Thompson	REP	388	
Connie Simmons	DEM	46	
Cameron Pack	LIB	5	
Aaron C. Mais	IND	29	
Total Votes		468	
		Total	
Unresolved Write-In		1	

Page: 10 of 20 11/11/2020 10:54:57 AM

COUNTY COMMISSIONER for NORTHERN DISTRICT, MISSOURI (Vote for 1)

		Total	
Times Cast		318 / 461	68.98%
Candidate	Party	Total	
Dane Plymell	REP	300	
Total Votes		300	
		Total	
Unresolved Write-In		1	

Page: 11 of 20 11/11/2020 10:54:57 AM

COUNTY COMMISSIONER for SOUTHERN DISTRICT, MISSOURI (Vote for 1)

		Total	
Times Cast		164 / 205	80.00%
Candidate	Party	Total	
Brad MacLaughlin	REP	147	
Total Votes		147	
		Total	
Unresolved Write-In		0	

Page: 12 of 20 11/11/2020 10:54:57 AM

SHERIFF for LAFAYETTE COUNTY, MISSOURI (Vote for 1)

		Total	
Times Cast		482 / 666	72.37%
Candidate Party		Total	
Kerrick Alumbaugh REP		447	
Total Votes		447	
		Total	
Unresolved Write-In		2	

Page: 13 of 20 11/11/2020 10:54:57 AM

ASSESSOR for LAFAYETTE COUNTY, MISSOURI (Vote for 1)

		Total	
Times Cast		482 / 666	72.37%
Candidate	Party	Total	
Craig Williams	REP	446	
Total Votes		446	
		Total	
Unresolved Write-In		1	

Page: 14 of 20 11/11/2020 10:54:57 AM

TREASURER for LAFAYETTE COUNTY, MISSOURI (Vote for 1)

		Total	
Times Cast		482 / 666	72.37%
Candidate	Party	Total	
Jennifer Jellum	REP	448	
Total Votes		448	
		Total	
Unresolved Write-In		1	

Page: 15 of 20 11/11/2020 10:54:57 AM

PUBLIC ADMINISTRATOR for LAFAYETTE COUNTY, MISSOURI (Vote for 1)

		Total	
Times Cast		482 / 666	72.37%
Candidate	Party	Total	
Linda Niendick	REP	380	
Lanette Graham	DEM	83	
Total Votes		463	
		Total	
Unresolved Write-In		0	

Page: 16 of 20 11/11/2020 10:54:57 AM

CORONER for LAFAYETTE COUNTY, MISSOURI (Vote for 1)

		Total	
Times Cast		482 / 666	72.37%
Candidate	Party	Total	
David V. Pulliam	REP	451	
Total Votes		451	
		Total	
Unresolved Write-In		2	

Page: 17 of 20 11/11/2020 10:54:57 AM

CONSTITUTIONAL AMENDMENT NO. 1, MISSOURI (Vote for 1)

		Total	
Times Cast		482 / 666	72.37%
Candidate	Party	Total	
YES		252	
NO		211	
Total Votes		463	
		Total	
Unresolved Write-In		0	

Page: 18 of 20 11/11/2020 10:54:57 AM

CONSTITUTIONAL AMENDMENT NO. 3, MISSOURI (Vote for 1)

		Total	
Times Cast		482 / 666	72.37%
Candidate	Party	Total	
YES		332	
NO		137	
Total Votes		469	
		Total	
Unresolved Write-In		0	

Page: 19 of 20 11/11/2020 10:54:57 AM

JUDGE(S) for MISSOURI SUPREME COURT, MISSOURI (BRECKENRIDGE) (Vote for 1)

		Total	
Times Cast		482 / 666	72.37%
Candidate	Party	Total	
YES		362	
NO		81	
Total Votes		443	
		Total	
Unresolved Write-In		0	

Page: 20 of 20 11/11/2020 10:54:57 AM

JUDGE(S) for MISSOURI COURT OF APPEALS, WESTERN DISTRICT, MISSOURI (CHAPMAN) (Vote for $\,\mathbf{1}$)

		Total	
Times Cast		482 / 666	72.37%
Candidate	Party	Total	
YES		366	
NO		76	
Total Votes		442	
		Total	
Unresolved Write-In		0	