Page: 1 of 13 11/11/2020 10:54:32 AM

Election Summary Report

General Election
LAFAYETTE COUNTY

November 03, 2020

Summary for: All Contests, All Districts, FEDERAL, FEDERAL Tabulator 1, All Counting Groups

OFFICIAL RESULTS

Precincts Reported: 1 of 1 (100.00%) Registered Voters: 9 of 0 (N/A)

Ballots Cast: 9

PRESIDENT AND VICE-PRESIDENT for UNITED STATES, MISSOURI (Vote for 1)

		Total	
Times Cast		9 / 0 N/A	
Candidate	Party	Total	
Donald J. Trump/Michael R. Pence	REP	8	
Joseph R. Biden/Kamala D. Harris	DEM	1	
Jo Jorgensen/Jeremy (Spike) Cohen	LIB	0	
Howie Hawkins/Angela Nicole Walker	GRN	0	
Don Blankenship/William Mohr	CST	0	
Total Votes		9	
		Total	
Unresolved Write-In		0	

Page: 2 of 13 11/11/2020 10:54:32 AM

GOVERNOR for MISSOURI, MISSOURI (Vote for 1)

		Total
Times Cast		5 / 0 N/A
Candidate	Party	Total
Mike Parson	REP	5
Nicole Galloway	DEM	0
Rik Combs	LIB	0
Jerome Howard Bauer	GRN	0
Total Votes		5
		Total
Unresolved Write-In		0

Page: 3 of 13 11/11/2020 10:54:32 AM

LIEUTENANT GOVERNOR for MISSOURI, MISSOURI (Vote for 1)

		Total
Times Cast		5 / 0 N/A
Candidate	Party	Total
Mike Kehoe	REP	2
Alissia Canady	DEM	1
Bill Slantz	LIB	0
Kelley Dragoo	GRN	0
Total Votes		3
		Total
Unresolved Write-In		1

Page: 4 of 13 11/11/2020 10:54:32 AM

SECRETARY OF STATE for MISSOURI, MISSOURI (Vote for $\, \mathbf{1})$

		Total
Times Cast		5 / 0 N/A
Candidate	Party	Total
John R. (Jay) Ashcroft	REP	4
Yinka Faleti	DEM	0
Carl Herman Freese	LIB	0
Paul Lehmann	GRN	0
Paul Venable	CST	0
Total Votes		4
		Total
Unresolved Write-In		0

Page: 5 of 13 11/11/2020 10:54:32 AM

STATE TREASURER for MISSOURI, MISSOURI (Vote for 1)

		Total
Times Cast		5 / 0 N/A
Candidate	Party	Total
Scott Fitzpatrick	REP	3
Vicki Lorenz Englund	DEM	1
Nicholas (Nick) Kasoff	LIB	0
Joseph Civettini	GRN	0
Total Votes		4
		Total
Unresolved Write-In		0

Page: 6 of 13 11/11/2020 10:54:32 AM

ATTORNEY GENERAL for MISSOURI, MISSOURI (Vote for 1)

		Total	
Times Cast		5/0	N/A
Candidate	Party	Total	
Eric Schmitt	REP	4	
Rich Finneran	DEM	0	
Kevin C Babcock LIB		0	
Total Votes		4	
		Total	
Unresolved Write-In		0	

Page: 7 of 13 11/11/2020 10:54:32 AM

UNITED STATES REPRESENTATIVE IN CONGRESS for 5TH DISTRICT, MISSOURI (Vote for $\,\mathbf{1}$)

		Total
Times Cast		5 / 0 N/A
Candidate	Party	Total
Ryan Derks	REP	3
Emanuel Cleaver II	DEM	1
Robin Dominick	LIB	0
Total Votes		4
		Total
Unresolved Write-In		0

Page: 8 of 13 11/11/2020 10:54:32 AM

STATE SENATOR for 21ST DISTRICT, MISSOURI (Vote for 1)

		Total
Times Cast		0 / 0 N/A
Candidate	Party	Total
Denny Hoskins	REP	0
Mark Bliss LIB		0
Total Votes		0
		Total
Unresolved Write-In		0

Page: 9 of 13 11/11/2020 10:54:32 AM

STATE REPRESENTATIVE for 33RD DISTRICT, MISSOURI (Vote for 1)

		Total	
Times Cast		0 / 0 N/A	
Candidate	Party	Total	
Chris Sander REP		0	
Total Votes		0	
		Total	
Unresolved Write-In		0	

Page: 10 of 13 11/11/2020 10:54:32 AM

STATE REPRESENTATIVE for 53RD DISTRICT, MISSOURI (Vote for 1)

		Total
Times Cast		0 / 0 N/A
Candidate	Party	Total
Terry Thompson	REP	0
Connie Simmons	DEM	0
Cameron Pack	LIB	0
Aaron C. Mais	IND	0
Total Votes		0
		Total
Unresolved Write-In		0

Page: 11 of 13 11/11/2020 10:54:32 AM

CONSTITUTIONAL AMENDMENT NO. 1, MISSOURI (Vote for 1)

		Total
Times Cast		5 / 0 N/A
Candidate	Party	Total
YES		4
NO		0
Total Votes		4
		Total
Unresolved Write-In		0

Page: 12 of 13 11/11/2020 10:54:32 AM

CONSTITUTIONAL AMENDMENT NO. 3, MISSOURI (Vote for 1)

		Total
Times Cast		5 / 0 N/A
Candidate	Party	Total
YES		3
NO		2
Total Votes		5
		Total
Unresolved Write-In		0

Page: 13 of 13 11/11/2020 10:54:32 AM

JUDGE(S) for MISSOURI SUPREME COURT, MISSOURI (BRECKENRIDGE) (Vote for 1)

		Total	
Times Cast		5 / 0 N/A	
Candidate	Party	Total	
YES		2	
NO		2	
Total Votes		4	
		Total	
Unresolved Write-In		0	