Divisions of Court

The 15th Judicial Circuit is comprised of both Lafayette and Saline Counties. The Lafayette County Judiciary is divided into three (3) divisions: Circuit, Associate and Probate.  The Circuit Courtroom used primarily for Division One is located in the Lafayette County Courthouse at 1001 Main Street, Lexington, MO, while Courtrooms A, B, & C for Divisions Two and Three are located in Lafayette Hall at 116 S. 10th St., Lexington, MO.